Kosher Certification


All candies are strictly Kosher and Halal, they don't contain any animal or pork gelatin, the gelatin used is from fish only.

With over 800 companies and 45,000 products certified under MK, Canada's Kosher Certifier, has set the standard in the world of kosher food for over seventy-five years.